Our community is what makes MidwestTechTalk so great! Technology Departments from around the Midwest and beyond step up to present sessions, give feedback, and engage with other activities to keep improving and growing MWTT. We also have Attendee+ participants that have committed to both conferences, future webinars, and other events. We’re proud of the MWTT community. Click here for more information about becoming an Attendee+.


  • Jacob Hurt, Director of IT – Springfield Catholic Schools
  • William Lewis, Technology Director – East Carter County R-II
  • Becky Taylor, Technology Coordinator – Independent Schools of St. Louis
  • Mike Cossey, Director of Technology – Scott City R-1
  • Matt Steif, Director of Technology – Kirksville R-III
  • Chris Kaiser, Network Engineer – Fox C-6
  • Dana Hunt, Technology Director – Mexico School District
  • Constance Smith, Director of Technology – Hickman Mills C-1
  • Johnny Vitale, Network Administrator – Hickman Mills C-1
  • Stephen Gulick, Database Analyst / Specialist – Hickman Mills C-1
  • Keith Erickson, Network Administrator – Hickman Mills C-1
  • Ginger King, Director of Technology – Rolla Public Schools
  • Rob Wood, Network Admin – Rolla Public Schools
  • Keith Erickson, Network Admin – Hickman Mills C-1
  • Matt Burgess, Technology Technician – Central R-3
  • Skip Cooley, Director of Technology – Clinton School District
  • Aaron Whitmer, Director of Technology – Clearwater R-1
  • Zach Hardesty, Director of Technology – Valley Park School District
  • Brad Jones, Technology Services Manager – Wentsville R-IV
  • Mike Dalton, Network Administrator – Central R-3